Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Steelbound. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ecapellari9928 15 days ago

Hefelumps Hummus

On our way from State College to Buffalo, we made the decision to stop, and we did not regret one minute of time off road. An ambitious beer menu with variety for every taste. The hummus was a steal at $7. Next time — no hesitation!

Stephanie 19 days ago

Cajun Chicken Alfredo

So great ! full of flavor, great presentation, great beer !

Bbs727 23 days ago

Fried Cheese Curds

Amazing!! These fried cheese curds are amazing everyone needs to try these bites of pure joy!! The dipping sauce is a perfect balance with them too!

Rmb3289 about 1 month ago

Fat Porter

LOVE THIS PLACE! Everything about Steelbound is worth the visit. The atmosphere is great, the staff is so friendly and helpful. It's almost impossible to find a beer you don't like. The selection is very impressive for a relatively new place. The Fat Porter is one of my favorites, but honestly it's hard to narrow it down to just one. Every time we've been here the food has been wonderful. Highly recommend stopping to check this place out. We will drive over an hour from home just to come here.

Andy43st about 1 month ago

Loaded Bloody Mary

Amazing, perfect heat!

Ereichert about 1 month ago

Fried Cheese Curds

If you have not tried these yet, then you are missing out! The cheese curds are hands down the best fried cheese I have ever eaten. I have been to Steelbound on multiple occasions now and each time my table ends up with this dish as a starter. As for the rest of the menu, you cannot go wrong! Everything is delicious, and the staff provides some of the best service I have ever experience.

Gonskajoe about 2 months ago

Steakhouse Sandwich

Also the battered fish fry,great amount of food,one of the best fish Fry's ever!!! Drinks were outstanding,keep it up.

Guest 3 months ago

Fried Cheese Curds

These are amazing!

Darcy 4 months ago

Blue Balls BBQ Chicken

My husband and I both got this sandwich, great choice. Very tasty!

Scottbapst 6 months ago

Soft pretzels with Steelbound beer cheese

Great food and drink, awesome atmosphere, very friendly staff :)

Cscottsmith09 8 months ago

Nutty Blond

Awesome great tasting beer thank you!

Guest 10 months ago

Heff Another One

Loved this one!! 🍻

Guest 10 months ago

Heff Another One

Really liked this beer, very nice

Guest 11 months ago

Mushroom and Onion

Best pizza ever!!

Shejeamac Sjm8 19 days ago

Steelbound Burger

Food and beers were great; generous portions and lots of selection for both! Really nice bar atmosphere.

Jennifer 20 days ago

Chicken Tenders and Fries

My family came to Steelbound for the first time in March to return our ski equipment and had to stop because of all the great reviews. My husband and son got the chicken tenders and fries and I ordered the daily special pulled pork tacos.!!!!OMG EVERYTHING WAS AAAMMMAAZING! Everything that we ordered was freshly made and hot when it came out and the pulled pork tacos we're the best ever! I can't wait to come back soon. Too bad I live in Erie PA and it's about an hour or so away but it is worth the travel for sure. The best food around.

Krailyn.Clayton 24 days ago

Beer Braised Sausage

The beef on weck at Steelbound is the best I've ever had. Super tasty beef and a nice salty, toasted bun. AMAZING!!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Soft pretzels with Steelbound beer cheese

Love the pretzels and brew-cheez💖

Dsmagara about 1 month ago

Buttermilk Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders ever!!!!!!

Dihallsnbuf about 2 months ago

Portly Gentleman Meatloaf

Scrumptious!!!

Mandmhannon1 about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Chicken Tenders

A very scrumptious comfort food. You don't have to have a sauce on this to make it melt in your mouth.

Garretferrara 3 months ago

Sweet and Savory

Awesome.

Stephanie 4 months ago

Goat cheese stuffed Chicken Breast

Excellent!

Loulicata 6 months ago

Beer Can Chicken

The food was delicious and the service was outstanding!

Jillmplatt 10 months ago

Bacon Tomato Jam Burger

Amazing doesn't even describe this burger! It was done to perfection and the tomato bacon jam was amazing! I highly recommend it!

Guest 10 months ago

3 Little Pigs

This pizza is amazing!! I order it every time I go to my new favorite brewery!! I eat this pizza like a hungry wolf! ;)

Celestechase 11 months ago

Bacon Tomato Jam Burger

Above Ellicotville prices with below quality. $16!

Guest about 1 year ago

Sazerac

Sazerac with "ice". Never. Bit short on the rye for $12. Try 2 oz.