Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Steelbound. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharon 8 days ago

NY Strip Steak

Steak was cooked perfectly. Great flavor and could cut it with a butter knife. Smashed potatoes and steamed broccoli were very flavorful.

Snappy1375 9 days ago

Cheeseburger and Fries

Nice atmosphere and great servive! We've been here many times. They have great food and beer list !

Danid820 12 days ago

Blue Balls BBQ Chicken

The food and drinks are amazing! I ordered the beer cheese and chips for an appetizer. If it was socially acceptable, I would have licked the bowl clean. The Blue Balls BBQ Chicken sandwich was equally delicious...very flavorful and the bbq sauce was out of this world! And last, but most certainly not least, the homemade baked chips were so crispy and tasty- a great compliment to any dish. Steelbound is a new favorite of mine and I highly recommend visiting. When you do visit, don't forget to pick up a 4 pack of your favorite brew to go (I did that too).

Kmrogers27 13 days ago

Beef On Weck

i had the beek on weck. the meat was very tender and it was a good portion size. i loved the homemade chips as well. and tried the subabrew beer..very unique..we will be back!

Cek812 27 days ago

Bacon Blue Burger

Pretty good! Burger was properly cooked. Server was helpful in answering all of our questions and checked in regularly.

Dadbzk57 28 days ago

Beets and Greens

Been here twice now and love it. Great food . Great patio really good beer with something for everyones taste.The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure we were taken care of. Have been telling people about it since we first went to the elicottville location. Cant wait for their beers to find their way to the taps in buffalo.

Daboltdl about 1 month ago

NY Strip Steak

Best steak I've had at a restaurant in so many years. Excellent crust, perfect med-rare, good beef flavor and so tender. Now let me mention the mashed potatoes. OMG chunky, sweet cream, buttery heaven served w/ fresh asparagus. What more could anyone ask for

Amber 2 months ago

Steakhouse Sandwich

Delicious!! Good portion size, the beer cheese is amazing

Bigboyyost87 2 months ago

Stuffed Blueberry French Toast

Fantastic! Im not usually a blueberry fan, but i took a chance and was very pleasantly surprised. Would absolutely order this again in a heartbeat. Add the blue balls beer and you're escorted to blueberry heaven.

Lorikap426 2 months ago

Open Faced Roast Beef

ABSOLUTLY AWSOME as well as beer pretzels,carmelized onion dip and of course the beer

Gail.Hamlett 3 months ago

Flight of 6

Wonderful beer. Loved my choices! Want to come back for more. Unfortunately, our otherwise excellent server, never mentioned the cocktail flight which my non-beer drinking sister would have loved! We l loved the food, the hit of the night was the Sweet and savory pizza

Shejeamac Sjm8 3 months ago

Steelbound Burger

Food and beers were great; generous portions and lots of selection for both! Really nice bar atmosphere.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders and Fries

My family came to Steelbound for the first time in March to return our ski equipment and had to stop because of all the great reviews. My husband and son got the chicken tenders and fries and I ordered the daily special pulled pork tacos.!!!!OMG EVERYTHING WAS AAAMMMAAZING! Everything that we ordered was freshly made and hot when it came out and the pulled pork tacos we're the best ever! I can't wait to come back soon. Too bad I live in Erie PA and it's about an hour or so away but it is worth the travel for sure. The best food around.

Krailyn.Clayton 3 months ago

Beer Braised Sausage

The beef on weck at Steelbound is the best I've ever had. Super tasty beef and a nice salty, toasted bun. AMAZING!!

Rmb3289 3 months ago

Fat Porter

LOVE THIS PLACE! Everything about Steelbound is worth the visit. The atmosphere is great, the staff is so friendly and helpful. It's almost impossible to find a beer you don't like. The selection is very impressive for a relatively new place. The Fat Porter is one of my favorites, but honestly it's hard to narrow it down to just one. Every time we've been here the food has been wonderful. Highly recommend stopping to check this place out. We will drive over an hour from home just to come here.

Andy43st 3 months ago

Loaded Bloody Mary

Amazing, perfect heat!

Ereichert 4 months ago

Fried Cheese Curds

If you have not tried these yet, then you are missing out! The cheese curds are hands down the best fried cheese I have ever eaten. I have been to Steelbound on multiple occasions now and each time my table ends up with this dish as a starter. As for the rest of the menu, you cannot go wrong! Everything is delicious, and the staff provides some of the best service I have ever experience.

Sharon 8 days ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Best wings! Ordered them extra crispy

Jodikid2374 11 days ago

Fried Cheese Curds

Sooooo good! Had them once and cannot wait to get back for them. The best fried cheese curds ever. Get them, you'll love it too

Ncbflo716 12 days ago

Last Second IPA

Fantastic IPA, I could drink a million!!!

Jcluzier 20 days ago

Beer Can Chicken

Really tasty chicken. Better-priced item. Great with an IPA.

Burkie525 28 days ago

3 Little Pigs

Went to steelbound for dinner for my bachelorette weekend. All the food was delicious, blueberry vodka was light and like nothing I've ever had before, the staff was wonderful and the live music was truly amazing!! Had a great time dancing on stage with all our new friends! Made for a great start to the weekend!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

Delicious, I am a Caesar Snob, and this was terrific, strong, but not too strong.

Shawn about 1 month ago

Beer Can Chicken

Have and will continue to recommend! It's hard to not keep ordering the same thing (beer can chicken), but I find myself continuing to do so, regardless of how good the other food is based on what I hear from my friends. The drink options are just icing on an already delicious cake... if beer can chickens and the sort were cake.

Rjandbetty 2 months ago

Grilled Turkey Avocado and Bacon

Hubby and I shared the sandwich - interesting mix of flavors and very tasty - came with a side of homemade chips. We also shared an order of soft pretzel stix along with a cheese dipping sauce - served nice & hot - again very good. And our waitress - April - took great care of us. Thanks for all.

Zemie17 2 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

2nd time at this great place, Every thing was great ! From the Fried cheese curds , Shrimp Taco and the beer can Chicken all were insanly GOOD ! And the Beer's are Great and cold. Also our Server was Great , friendly and smiled. i think she likes her job ! Had a Great Fathers Day ! Thank You All ! Cant wait to come back Again, and a Again ....

Marszul661 2 months ago

Cheeseburger and Fries

OMGoodness the Cheeseburger was awesome - big and juicy. Will definitely be back soon!!!

Ecapellari9928 3 months ago

Hefelumps Hummus

On our way from State College to Buffalo, we made the decision to stop, and we did not regret one minute of time off road. An ambitious beer menu with variety for every taste. The hummus was a steal at $7. Next time — no hesitation!

Stephanie 3 months ago

Cajun Chicken Alfredo

So great ! full of flavor, great presentation, great beer !

Bbs727 3 months ago

Fried Cheese Curds

Amazing!! These fried cheese curds are amazing everyone needs to try these bites of pure joy!! The dipping sauce is a perfect balance with them too!

Mjones291 3 months ago

Beer Braised Beef Short Rib Stroganoff

Ribs were awesome. Sauce could have used a bit more flavor but overall, it was a good meal.

Lisa 3 months ago

Soft pretzels with Steelbound beer cheese

Love the pretzels and brew-cheez💖

Dsmagara 4 months ago

Buttermilk Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders ever!!!!!!

Dihallsnbuf 4 months ago

Portly Gentleman Meatloaf

Scrumptious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA